Blogia
COMENTARIOS SOBRE LA ACTUALIDAD DE ARAGON

GIGANTES DE LA ALMOZARA

GIGANTES DE LA ALMOZARA

Si hay una cosa que me encanta en las fiestas del Pilar son los gigantes y cabezudos. Como otras veces ya he publicado fotos de las comparsas del ayuntamiento de Zaragoza, hoy os traigo fotos de los gigantes del barrio de la Almozara. Al visitar la Feria de Muestras de Zaragoza, me llevé la grata sorpresa de encontrármelos. Así que allí van las fotos en las que podréis apreciar estos gigantes del concurrido barrio zaragozano de La Almozara.

Los encargados de estos magníficos gigante son la Asociación Gigantera de la Almozara. En su web podéis encontrar datos muy curiosos de los gigantes, como por ejemplo su peso.

7 comentarios

cheap nike air max uk -

Thank you really very much for the superior fact about this good topic. I could not detect this kind of dissertation idea in Internet and wanted to purchase the thesis. Hence, I get all the facts at present time. http://www.nikesneakers.co.uk/

jeans clearance -

Good post, I will mention it on my blog.. Cheers. .....jeans clearance

meizitang -

http://www.yemade.com

fullmovies.com review -

Thank you so much! I was encouraged to do something now. Never give up our dream, the youth is our factor of success.

live satellite video -

I happened to come across with your blog template which is so beautiful. I would like to know whether I need to spend some money so that I can get a template like yours. I hope to get your reply as soon as possible.

cheap sunglasses -

These days, the rays in the sun deliver significantly damage to our entire body

primarily to our eyes all over seven onwards inside morning. Have you ever not

discovered that observing the sun specifically together with your eyes without any cheap sunglasses
or solbriller? It's unpleasant

and it might induce strain to our eyes which will bring about particular eye ailments.

Santiago -

Hola manej una web que agrupa a todas las comparsas de gigantes y cabezudos de la capital Aragonesa (barrios, asociaciones...)
http://comparsaszaragoza.jimdo.com/